| Home | Studies | States | Nation | Helmets | Press | Archive | Backfire | Mail list | Contact |
You Decide!
Search
Helmet Law Review
Search Your State
Helmet Law QuickVu
Studies, Stats, Data
Helmet Issues
National News
State Legislatures
State DMV Links
NHTSA
Publicity
Archives
Backfire! Letters
International
Credits
Website Design
Email FAQ

NHTSA

Mac Made

Best viewed on
NS 4.0 or IE 4.0
or later

Call To Action
House Bill - 2508

House Bill 2508 will not be assigned to a subcommittee. Instead, it will be heard by the full Militia and Police Committee. 2508 was originally scheduled for Monday, January 22, 2001 hearing, but is POSTPONED to Monday, Jan 29 at 3 PM.

We need MAXIMUM representation at the hearing. Coordinate any needs you have thru Billy Kincaid 804-780-0637.

Express your strong support by sending Emails to and/or calling the following M & P Committee members:

Roger McClure (Co-Chair), 804-698-1067, rmcclure@ix.netcom.com.

Mary T. Christian (Co-Chair), 804-698-1092, mchrist915@aol.com

Jack Rollison, 804-698-1052, (no email)

Bob Tata, 804-698-1085, btata2730@aol.com

H. Morgan Griffith, 804-698-1008, hmg1993@aol.com

Jay Katzen, 804-698-1031, katzenj@erols.com

Beverly Sherwood, 804-698-1029, delsherwood@adelphia.net

Glenn Weatherholtz, 804-698-1026, hs26ofc@intelos.net

Lacey Putney, 804-698-1019, lputney@cablenet-va.com

Riley Ingram, 804-698-1062, ingramr@erols.com

Terry Kilgore, 804-698-1001, delegate@mounet.com

R. Lee Ware, 804-698-1065, delegate@alcnet.com

Allen Louderback, 804-698-1015, del_louderback@house.state.va.us

Thomas Wright, 804-698-1061, tcwright@msinets.com

James Almand, 804-698-1047, almand47@fcc.com

Thomas Jackson, 804-698-1006, del_jackson@house.state.va.us

William Robinson, 804-698-1090, billyzlaw@aol.com

James Scott, 804-698-1053, DelJScott@aol.com

A. Donald McEachin, 804-698-1074, mceachinad@aol.com

A. Victor Thomas, 804-698-1017, del_thomas@house.state.va.us

John Tate, 804-698-1005, john.tate@netva.com

Johnny Joannou, 804-698-1079, (no email)

Albert Pollard, 804-698-1099, apollard@albertpollard.org

SEND YOUR EMAIL AND/OR CALL EACH DELEGATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND REQUEST THAT THEY VOTE FOR HOUSE BILL 2508.

Ride Free at the 2001 ABATE State Rally,
GW

| Home | Studies | States | Nation | Helmets | Press | Archive | Backfire | Mail list | Contact |

© Copyright 1996-2000 SAS. All Rights Reserved.